Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
GI Specialists of Houston, LLP -  - Gastroenterology

GI Specialists of Houston, LLP

Gastroenterology located in Baytown, TX & Houston, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

GI Specialists of Houston, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Specialists of Houston, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
He explains everything to you where you can understand about your Health Problems!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Informational
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Good
Rufat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very thankful to Dr Kaila, not only for her professionalism and knowledge/experience but for her diligence to help above and beyond of normal working hours. Very nice person who can listen and provide the best possibly recommendations. Best wishes to Dr Kaila and her family
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very pleasant and willing to explain things in a way that made sense.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Patel is FABULOUS! He has a kind demeanor and listened very carefully. From there, I had two procedures with him. He and his team were very kind, caring and professional. Most importantly, he found issues to treat that my primary care doctor said discounted them and said "do nothing". Now that's scary. I'm grateful Dr. Patel took my issues seriously.
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Thank you Dr. Anandu for a stress free examination. I have had 2 exams without anesthesia and felt comfortable as he talked me through the exam from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable in his profession.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kaila is an excellent Doctor. She is intelligent, knowledgeable and experienced. She played a crucial role in helping me through colorectal cancer. I am currently cancer free. I highly recommend her!
Devdutt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent in taking care of me during procedure. Great communication skills and follow up. Warm bedside manner and very caring. I would highly recommend anyone seeking a Gastroenterologist.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been seeing Dr. Kaila for many years, and of all my doctors I feel I have had the most personal care from her. She takes time to listens to my issues and my problems and to me personally. When I had a problem that required working with one of my other doctors who was not as responsive, she was persistent until we got the information. Dr. Kaila also made sure that I got the procedure we needed to assure both of us nothing was wrong. She is very thorough and has great knowledge and expertise in GI/intestinal problems. Her staff is well trained and very friendly, making a patient feel at ease. I have great respect for Dr. Kaila and her entire office, and I would recommend her to anyone needing a GI specialist.
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Iduru is a great GI and was very thorough during my appointments and explained everything to me. I highly recommend him! His staff was very friendly and accommodating to My schedule as well!
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kaila and her staff are amazing! Even if they are booked they always work me in if I need it. Dr. Kaila has one of the best bedside manners and I trust her 100%! I would not go elsewhere for a Gastroenterologist in Houston!
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kaila is an amazing doctor who takes her time to explain things thoroughly and answer all your questions. She genuinely cares about her patients and does a great job of making you feel like more than just a number. I highly recommend this doctor.....and have been giving her contact information to all my friends. My husband is also a patient of hers, and he loves her as well!!!
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Rance is wonderful physician, brilliant & incredibly competent practitioner. He has been my physician for 15 yrs & I recommend him without reservation.
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very special doctor she has been so good to me since 2012 The Greatest
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Kaila has been treating my elderly mother. I highly recommend her. She is very clear in her communications and is a great listener. She takes the right amount of time to make sure that you are comfortable with her explanations. She is very personable.
JulieAnna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kaila had to perform my first medical procedure ever on me and she did a fantastic job! She is a veteran of her field & this is proven by the silence of the chattering nurses when she walks into the room. I had to go under anesthesia & I was very nervous, as this was my first time to go under. I cannot say enough about how much I appreciated the well- deserved respect that is given to Dr. Kaila. It really made all the difference for me & I will be grateful to her for setting me up for future medical successes for the rest of my life!
Erika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr.Kaila Is one of the best doctors in the state of Texas very professional takes her time with every patient and every care if you live in the United States
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was thoroughly please with Dr. Anandu. He explained everything to me about my Colonoscopy Procedure and I felt totally relaxed and at ease. He took time to answer all of my concerns and was not in a rush as some Doctors make you feel. I felt like I was his friend not just his patient. Thank You for that Dr. Anandu. Please don't retire before my next Colonoscopy in 5 years! #LOL But seriously, Thank you so much! I certainly don't want to forget the Staff at both His Office and the Herman Memorial Endoscopy Center Staff ....absolutely Fantastic Care. Friendly , Courteous, and Professional and the Facility was spotless! Thank All of You so Much for taking such good care of me! May God Bless & Keep You always!
Hilda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Anandu provided excellent care to my mother while in Hospital at Advanced Diagnostics East. Dr Anandu was prompt attentive, and put my mother 1st. Dr Anandu was caring compassionate and gave his full attention. Dr Anandu saved my mother after seeing several GI doctors my mother is finally getting well!! Thank you Dr Anandu!